I’m Baaack!

March 7, 2011 at 12:05 PM Leave a comment

Everyone has a point in their life where they stop doing something.  Some call it a vacation, hiatus, sabbatical, holiday, or time-off.  I call it ‘life’.  That’s just how it is.  Sometimes, the things you enjoy doing, you wait until you find some time, readjust, and keep going.  It’s been a year since I last posted anything of any substance.  Not that what I post here is really substantiative by any means, but I think you know what I mean.

I don’t make any beans about it, this blog is for me to get some things off my chest.  I’ve been taking care of my family and working by butt off, so now it’s time to re-add a little something for myself back into my life.  I loves me to write.  I love to examine the word and expose it for what it is to me.  That’s all we can ever ask for ourselves.  Even though we are all simultaneously monologuing, hopefully, someone might stop for a moment and see something in a way they might not have considered before.  While I might not change minds, tweaking them a little is just fine too.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Playlist – Feb 26, 2010 Is defining faith in government, freedom?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


What “they” are looking at

What “they” are saying:

Nathan Schmidt on 2010 Hyundai Elantra – A…
garcinia cambogia do… on 2010 Hyundai Elantra – A…
Nathan Schmidt on Kids and Dogs
Nathan Schmidt on Opinephilia
Camel on Opinephilia

Follow me on Twitter @pop_icon

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Legal stuff

© 2009 Full-a-Schmidt. All rights reserved.

